Bookhaul Again

Last Saturday I went to Waterstones with my friend, where I got these two books and some cute buttons:

foto 1 foto 2

If you’ve read my previous bookhaul post, you might recall that I bought City of Bones back then. My friend gave me City of Ashes as a late birthday gift and I treated myself to It’s Okay, I’m Wearing Really Big Knickers, the second installment in the Georgia Nicolson series. I’ve already finished the latter and am currently reading theΒ formerΒ (I’ll probably be finished once this is posted). I just really love Georgia. These books are so funny, I definitely need to get the rest of the series soon. And look at those buttons. I’m in love with those buttons.

Back to my previous bookhaul, I’ve finished most of them. Only The Maze Runner and the Lord of the Rings trilogy are left. I’m taking LotR with me to Macedonia and I’ll read The Maze Runner when I get back. I am two books ahead of schedule when it comes to my Goodreads challenge, which makes me really proud. Not long ago I was behind; yay for the summer holidays!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

5 thoughts on “Bookhaul Again

  1. I absolutely love the Georgia Nicolson series. They are some of the funniest books I’ve ever read, and I just wish Dave the Laugh could magically jump off the pages of the books and into my life, you know?

Send an owl

