August Bookhaul

I must admit I’m a bit upset to see that the sky’s blue right now, when I went through quite a storm to get to the bookstore… Oh well, it was worth it! I still have books to read, but I’m not in the mood to read any of those, so I decided to get City of Fallen Angels. Then I realised that it’d be even better (and that I can afford it) to just get the entire series. Afraid that I wouldn’t have enough money to buy all of them, I had some money to spare and I couldn’t just leave it in my wallet and had to spend it…

foto (2)

The other two books I bought are Merlin: The Lost Years (which I’ve wanted to read for a long time, but they didn’t have the first one in the series everytime I checked and now they finally did!) and Looking for Alaska. I’m excited to read all these books and will review them at the end of the month (unless I haven’t finished them all by then and since school is starting next week that might be the case).

– The Writing Hufflepuff

Send an owl

