Marry, Kiss, Cliff

I’ve wanted to do this tag for a while now, but I couldn’t find the time. If you haven’t seen this tag on Youtube before, it’s pretty simple. You choose three characters at random. One you marry, one you kiss and the last one you push of a cliff.

Round 1

Golem (The Lord of the Rings), Percy Jackson (Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Heroes of Olympus) and Augusts Waters (The Fault in Our Stars). Please don’t think that I have some creepy crush on Golem or something, I just put him in there for laughs. Obviously he’s a cliff. I’ll kiss Augustus and marry Percy. So sorry Annabeth, but let’s just pretend you don’t exist okay?

Round 2

Frank Zhang (Heroes of Olympus), James Potter (Harry Potter) and Jason Grace (Heroes of Olympus). Marry James (God, I keep ruining my own OTPs. First Percabeth, now Jily… Well, it’s not my fault they’re with perfect men haha), kiss Frank because he’s such a sweetie and I’m sorry Jason, I love you, but I have to push you. Luckily you can fly, so you won’t die (is that cheating?).

Round 3

Somehow, all of the TMI guys that I had put into the random group generator ended up together… Weird. Jace I-Have-Too-Many-Surnames, Magnus Banes and Alec Lightwood. I don’t want to cliff anyone, and none of them can fly, but… Shadowhunters and warlocks can survive a lot right? I’ll just push one of them over a low cliff. Yes, great solution. Marry Alec, kiss Jace and Magnus baby don’t be mad, it’s a really low cliff. Like really low. I love Magnus, but not as a husband and I’m not attracted to him so I don’t want to kiss him. Nothing personal baby, you’re fabulous.

Round 4

Sirius Black (Harry Potter), Leo Valdez (Heroes of Olympus) and Robbie Jennings (Georgia Nicolson series). I’ll push Robbie down a cliff. I loved him in the film, but in the books (so far I’ve only read the first two though, so I might end up loving him) not so much. I’ll kiss Sirius and marry Leo (another OTP broken up because of me).

Round 5

Tedros (The School for Good and Evil), Etienne St. Clair (Anna and the French Kiss. I couldn’t help but picture Aaron Taylor Johnson as Etienne) and Remus Lupin (Harry Potter). Kiss Etienne, marry Remus and push Tedros of a cliff. I don’t hate him, but he was a bit annoying in World Without Princes. I still love him though and I don’t want him dead. That would kind of end my OTP, you know, since he’s half of it.

I tag Crafty Palooza and FangirlsBookcase.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

Ps. For some reason my Goodreads challenge widget hasn’t been updating for about two weeks now. Anyone knows how to fix this?

One thought on “Marry, Kiss, Cliff

Send an owl

