Book Blogger Confessions Tag

Ugh, I’ve been going to school for… Three weeks? Yeah, three weeks now and I’m already 100 percent done. I was so pumped up before school started: senior year! Yeah! But I’m already exhausted and I have a new teacher (why, oh why, did I have to exclaim before classes started that I liked all of my teachers, except ‘I didn’t know the new one, but he could never be that bad!’ ?) who reminds me of Snape. I can’t really put it into words, but he talks down on students like Snape did. He’s ruining school for me, which makes me hate him even more. I was so happy to have a different art teacher, but at least she also had a nice side to her. I swear, she’s a sweetheart compared to this guy. Oh well. I won’t follow his subjects in the third semester, so I’ll have to put up with him ’till mid January. I can survive that, right?

Anyway, CraftypaloozaΒ tagged me for the Book Blogger Confessions Tag!

Which book most recently did you not finish?

Merlin: The Lost Years. I started reading, but I couldn’t concentrate because of this urge to reread the Heroes of Olympus series. I will read it though, but after I’ve reread House of Hades.

Which book is your guilty pleasure?

I don’t think I have one.

Which book do you love to hate?

I don’t reallyΒ hateΒ any book. Hate is a big word and my hatred is reserved for special occasions.

Which book would you throw into the sea?

Gasp! I’d never throw a book into the sea! Books are precious, no matter how badly written they are! Besides, I’d rather sell them and buy a better book with that money!

Which book have you read the most?

The Harry Potter series. I’m pretty sure that I’ve read Philosopher’s Stone the most out of all of them.

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

This is why I give people lists with some books on my to read list haha. A book I’ve already read and didn’t like, or a book from an author that I don’t like.

Which book could you not live without?

Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Heroes of Olympus.

Which book made you the angriest?

Characters like Umbridge make me really, really mad, but books themselves don’t make me angry.

Which book made you cry the most?

The Harry Potter series, The Book Thief and The Fault in Our Stars.

Which book cover do you hate the most?

I can’t think of one at the moment, to be honest.

I tag Book Olympus

– The Writing Hufflepuff

One thought on “Book Blogger Confessions Tag

Send an owl

