Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon Day 3

persuasion

It’s the third day of the read-a-thon hosted by A Cup of Coffee and a Book. I didn’t manage to read 150 pages yesterday, as I got a huge headache in the evening and I knew it wouldn’t go away if I didn’t go to sleep immediately. Unfortunately I feel another one coming up right now, so I’m not sure if I’ll be able to read 150 pages today either.

Books completed:

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Currently reading:

Persuasion by Jane Austen

Total pages read: 258

Irresponsible Cactus is hosting today’s challenge to answer the this or that questions:

Physical book or eBook? 
Paperback or Hardcover?
Reality or Make-believe?
Adult or Young-Adult?
Dog ears or Bookmarks?
Breaking the spine or Barely open the book?
Tea or Coffee?
Reading in bed or On the couch?
Series or Standalone?
Original or TV Adaptation?
Defy motion sickness or Audiobooks?
Author crushes or Who-was-that-guy-again?
Interview or Guest post?

Sometimes I just couldn’t choose! And I don’t get motion sickness nor do I like to listen audiobooks.

By the way, has anyone downloaded the The Maze Runner app game yet? I’m addicted, haha.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

3 thoughts on “Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon Day 3

Send an owl

