Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon Day 4

It’s already the fourth day of the read-a-thon! I’m not even close to finishing four books. Next time I should pick more appropriate books for a read-a-thon. I love Jane Austen and I do love her writing style, but none of her work is a ‘fast read’. Also, school is exhausting and is giving me headaches. Oh well. Since it’s my first read-a-thon I’m not going to be too strict for myself. I’ve already accepted that I’m not going to read 150 pages everyday nor will I finish four books (I am going to try to finish three though).

Today’s challenge is hosted by Falling for YA:

This challenge is super simple just show me the cover of one or more books released during the fall that you love! You can leave the link in the comments and don’t forget to tweet or facebook the the challenge using the hashtag#FallingForAutumnReadAThon.

Alright, so here are some covers released- or those that will be released – during the fall:

I love The Finishing School series’ covers so much! They’re so much prettier than The Parasol Protectorate series’ covers. And oh my, isn’t A Thousand of Pieces of YouΒ gorgeous?

– The Writing Hufflepuff

2 thoughts on “Falling for Autumn Read-a-Thon Day 4

Send an owl

