Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

sisterhood

Thank you so much Always Opinionated Girl for nominating me! Go check out her blog right now!

The Rules

Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate ten people.

The questions Always Opinionated Girl asked me

If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you would do?

I would give a lot of it to my mom. Then I’d buy a lot of books.

If you were reincarnated as an ice cream flavour, what would it be?

Interesting question. I’m tempted to just answer this with my favourite flavour, because I have no idea what I’d be! Though favourite flavour isn’t an easy question either. I have so many!

Thank you Buzzfeed for clearing things up. Apparently I’m cookies and cream. Yum! Please don’t eat me. If you’re interested in taking this quiz, click here

What would you name the autobiography of your life?

‘Oops, there I go again’ (referring to my clumsiness) or ‘I’ll only buy one book, but while I’m at it, I can buy the rest of the series right away. Oh, I’ve still got some money left. Let’s buy more books!’

Who is your hero?

J.K. Rowling

What’s you favourite knock-knock joke?

You can select one person from history and have them truthfully answer one question. Who would it be and what question?

I wish I could give you a really awesome answer, but I don’t know. There are plenty of people from history that I’d love to meet, but I have no idea what I would ask them!

What’s your dream holiday?

A holiday where nothing goes wrong, the weather is great, I’m having a lot of fun, I’m with my family and/or friends and I get to read a lot. Not to forget great food.

What’s the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

I honestly can’t think of something right now.

Do you like to sing in the shower?

If I were to sing in the shower, the glass would break.

When you were little, what did you want to be?

I’ve always wanted to be an author and a journalist, though I also wanted to be a Pokémon master, witch, bender, demigod… Oh wait, I still want to be these things (next to being an author).

My questions

What’s your spirit Pokémon? If you’re not a Pokémon fan: what’s your spirit magical creature?

If you could be in any Disney movie, which one? What would your role be? Would you sing? What’s your songs name?

If you could go to any city, don’t think about money and all that, where would you go and why?

Do you have a favourite Youtuber? If so, share one of your favourite videos of theirs.

Tea with or without cookies?

If you were a teacher, what kind of teacher would you be?

What kind of movies do you like?

Is there a song that feels like it’s about you?

Do you like to reread books?

A tv show or film you always watch when you feel down?

My nominations

I’m going to try and nominate some people I haven’t nominated before.

It’s All About Books
Twist in the Taile
Woven Magic Books
Miserable and Magical
Living in a World of Book Quotes
Bookish Wanderings
It’s Only Three
I Am Véronique
The Great Catsby
These Paper Words

I love all the blogs that I follow, so it’s hard to choose who to nominate for these kind of things. They all deserve it, but I currently follow about a 100 blogs I think, and I can’t nominate them all unfortunately!  If you want to answer my questions, go ahead!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

12 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Thank you for nominating me! :) I enjoyed reading your answers, the doctor who joke was perfect. haha to oops there I go again! I think I’d have to go with A Series of Unfortunate Events. The ice cream question was funny. I got Neapolitan!

Send an owl

