BookBlogWriMo Day 3

Where You Read

BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

I usually read in my bed, but since my bed is a mess right now, I’m not going to take a picture. I can take a picture of the stuff surrounding my bed though:

foto 2 (12)

 

 

 

I’m not going to lie, I cleaned this up a bit before I took the picture haha.

 

I’m not completely satisfied with the books right from the left yet. I want to go for a more pastel theme there, but I didn’t have enough pastel books yet. Soon though!

 

So this is where I read! Sort of. Sorry, I tried looking for a picture from my bed, but they were really old. It’s not that special though, haha.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

 

 

17 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo Day 3

  1. Awesome room! I’d decorate my room like that, but I live in an apartment so I have to share a room with my two siblings. And they won’t like the decorations. :D

  2. I’m loving all these pictures you keep posting, of your room, and toys and bookmarks and posters!
    Why does the first picture say “Gryffindor” when you’re in fact a Hufflepuff?

Send an owl

