Book Art Diadem

A few weeks ago I told you guys about my art project. In the end I decided to make a diadem and this is the result:

foto 1 (9)_副本 SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

I’m really happy with it! I hope my teacher does as well (I’ve presented my work by the time this is posted though), but honestly, even if she doesn’t, I’m proud. I’ve never made something like this before and I didn’t fail miserably like I thought I would! I did have some help from my mom; I may be creative, but I’m also really clumsy.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

 

16 thoughts on “Book Art Diadem

Send an owl

