BookBlogWriMo Day 7

#FlashbackFriday – Blog’s First Design

You’re supposed to use WayBackMachine, but since this blog hasn’t existed that long, I’m not going to do that. What has changed in my design? Not much. I’m planning on working on my design when my exams are over, though I may make up my mind and keep it the way it is. Relatively new to my design is the Instagram feed in the sidebar, the gallery and the banners of my favourite series. I’ve had the Twitter feed for a while now, though it wasn’t there when I first started.

This post is a bit boring, since my blog is still quite new. I’m sorry about that! Maybe I’ll do this next year again, when there are actual changes.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

3 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo Day 7

Send an owl

