BookBlogWriMo Day 8

Your Blogging Toolkit

For this prompt I’ve decided to make a list of all the things I use for my blog:

My phone/camera

A notebook for writing down ideas

Books (the book I’m reviewing, for tags etc.)

iTunes for some background music

Tea or another drink to keep myself from going thirsty

Food to keep myself from going hungry

My mind palace

A comfy chair

Unfortunately I don’t have the rabbit to keep me company.

A positive attitude

My attempt at humor

My enthusiasm

And last but not least: the secret ingredient

– The Writing Hufflepuff

15 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo Day 8

  1. Loved this post!!
    I’ve been wondering since morning what I’m even supposed to write in today’s post… And okay- what you did is also a thing.

    Wow! People really are so creative!!
    (mostly I just mean you right now)

Send an owl

