BookBlogWriMo Day 9

Your Blogging Workflow

Warning: This post might be a bit boring.

It really depends on what kind of post I’m going to write. If I need pictures, I’ll take those in advance, usually with my phone or camera. Then I open up WordPress, type away, add the pictures, edit a bit and done. I do schedule a lot of posts, especially now during BookBlogWriMo. I like to have a featured image, so if I haven’t used any pictures in my post I’ll look for an appropriate picture on the Internet and use that one.

Boring huh? Well, you can’t say I didn’t warn you! I could probably write more, but I have quite a few posts I need to write for this week’s prompts. I’ll be in Barcelona from Tuesday to Saturday, so I won’t be able to blog. I might be able to read your posts and comment, but I don’t know if I’ll have wifi and if I do, it might just be at a restaurant and then I’m more likely to post something on Instagram. Which reminds me, I’m behind on the Books and Cupcakes photo challenge! Oops.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

3 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo Day 9

Send an owl

