Bucket List Tag

Serenity Books has created this new awesome tag called the ‘Bucket List Tag’. Here are the rules:

  • Write the rules in your post
  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Write ten things that you wish to do in the future
  • Tag 5 other bloggers to do this tag

Thank you for tagging me! Alright, here’s my bucket list:

1. Finish the second draft of The Army of Quermo
2. Go to San Diego Comic Con
3. Reduce my TBR on Goodreads to 100 or less
4. Visit a book con
5. Go to Paris
6. Meet one of my idols
7. Read 100 books in a year
8. Read Les Miserables
9. Go on a holiday with friends
10. Stay overnight at a castle

I tag:

Molly Mortensen
Twist in the Taile
Always Opinionated Girl
NutFreeNerd
The Ramblings of a Literature Nerd

– The Writing Hufflepuff

9 thoughts on “Bucket List Tag

  1. I actually downloaded Les Miserables as an eBook (it was free, okay) and it was…somewhat…long? Shall we say? *sighs* But since I do enjoy the musical/film/thingy then I should probably read it as well.

    And thank you for tagging me! :-) *files under list of ‘tags she needs to do*
    I’m pretty behind on tags at the moment, since I’m attempting NaNo, but I will try to get this done within, you know, the next two years!

  2. Thank you so much for tagging me! I was looking at this and thinking about I really should do this tag, and then I saw you tagged me! There is so many stuff on your bucket list that is on mine, too.

  3. I want to go to a con, any kind! lol at 3, no way could I reduce my to read list unless I stuck my head in the sand. I so wanted to do 7, and I was doing well, but then I got into a reading slump and now I’m probably not going to hit 100 this year. Ooh I like the idea of sleeping in a castle. I’m going to add in summer though because I hear they’re drafty. Thanks for tagging me! :)

Send an owl

