BookBlogWriMo Day 22

#ShowMeYourShelves

I’ve showed my shelves several times on this blog now, but lately I got a new bookcase which I organized today. I’m so happy with my second bookcase, where I’ve put my school books, non-fiction and some of my DVDs. I’ve got so much more space now: a new bookhaul is in order haha.

Look at all that space! For now I don’t have to worry about new books not fitting on my shelves haha.

I can’t describe how happy I’m right now haha. I like how my new shelf looks. It’s so organized and cozy. And all the space!!! (I will never stop mentioning the space).

– The Writing Hufflepuff

 

8 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo Day 22

  1. That looks awesome! I don’t have a bookshelf. Oh wait a second, I do have a book shelf! It’s just not organized and my whole family puts their books in there. I also have another book shelf which is more organized! Oh wait a spell, that’s for movies and my dad’s books. Never mind.

Send an owl

