BookBlogWriMo Day 23

Book Boyfriend Criteria

First of all, it’d be great if he could be real, but alas. That’s not the case. Sometimes I do wonder if I’d even like the character as a real person. Would I be friends with them or date them or both? Or would I hate their guts and wish they’d go to hell? I’ll never find out I guess, haha.

My book boyfriend criteria are the same for real boyfriend criteria though, the most important ones being: kind, respectful and funny. It’d be a plus if he’s a reader and we share some interests. I don’t want him to share my interest in food- more for me!

Just kidding. I do share, not with a big smile on my face, but I share.

What’s your perfect (book) boyfriend/girlfriend?

– The Writing Hufflepuff

One thought on “BookBlogWriMo Day 23

Send an owl

