BookBlogWriMo Day 26

Cheating on Books: TV & Movies

I can’t believe it’s day 26! It feels like BookBlogWriMo started only last week!

For this prompt I’ll be showing you guys my favourite tv shows and movies. (I have too many favourite tv shows. If I have to show you guys my favourite movies as well, this post will be looooong). This isn’t really in a particular order, excepot

RIP Suburgatory <3 Oh why did you have to be cancelled…

And this isn’t even everything… Though these are the most important ones. I haven’t finished Teen Wolf season 4 and I’m really behind on Reign and Once Upon a Time, so please no spoilers! And I have yet to see Doctor Who’s finale.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

3 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo Day 26

Send an owl

