The Writing Hufflepuff Or More Like The Reading Hufflepuff

This blog is dedicated to books and writing, yet it feels like I blog more about books than about writing. That’s why I added the prompts, to make it more of a writing blog, but I still feel like I neglect the writing side of this blog. That’s why I decided to post at least one post related to writing (not counting the prompts) a week. This could be writing tips or writing music like I did in the past (I really need to get back to those!), my journey as a writer, ramblings about writing etc. If I don’t keep this up, feel free to scold me. Just send me this gif:

I’m sure Arthur will get me back on track. Usually he’s a cutie, but this gif is actually scarying me a bit…

So yeah, just wanted to let you guys know about the changes I’ll be soon making! I’ll probably start next week.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

14 thoughts on “The Writing Hufflepuff Or More Like The Reading Hufflepuff

  1. Ps. Reading Hufflepuff is cool too ;) I read more than I write… (I was going to change that…but what with studying for exams, I feel like I deserve a break)

  2. Lol, that gif is great. Arthur is good about getting you back on track, especially when he looks at you like that! In all seriousness, good luck with the writing; I know hard it can be to motivate yourself.

Send an owl

