It’s Starting To Feel A Lot Like Christmas

It’s the Christmas Holidays!!!!

I was already free yesterday- It was such a great feeling knowing I didn’t need to get up and go to school. I could sleep until I wanted (I didn’t stay in bed for that long. I have to be extremely exhausted if I stay in bed until the afternoon), read, reorganize my bookshelves, clean my room (it was a bit necessary. All that dust… Oops), read some more, catch up on all the blog posts I hadn’t had the chance to read the past few days, blog, and just relax. It was brilliant.

On Thursday night we had Christmas dinner at school with our year and oh my Gods my classmates are animals. Once we got to the food a lot of it was already gone. At least I had fun!

IMG_1952_副本

So what are my plans for the coming two weeks? Unfortunately I’ll have to do some homework and prepare for the oncoming storm testweek, but thankfully there is also time to read, write and blog. I seriously need to catch up on some tv shows, so that will likely happen too. I need to watch Legend of Korra’s finale, but I’m so not ready yet.

I’m also going to the Rijksmuseum with my friend, maybe go to the movies with another friend or do something else and my mom and I will probably go and see the new Annie.

Today my grandfather’s coming over to celebrate Christmas with just my mom and I and on Christmas we’ll go to my cousin’s house to celebrate with the rest of the family. I think these next two weeks will be a lot of fun and I’m already looking forward to it!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

4 thoughts on “It’s Starting To Feel A Lot Like Christmas

  1. I’m glad you’re enjoying your vacation. Good luck getting your homework done. I’m flying to South Carolina on Friday to see my sister and her new puppy! :) I hope you have a nice Christmas!

Send an owl

