One Lovely Blog Award

OneLovelyBlogAward

Thank you so much Where Books Never EndΒ for tagging me!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

Seven Facts About Me:

1. My first ever OTP was Ash and Misty from PokΓ©mon
2. My favourite manga is Ouran High School Host Club; I honestly don’t know how many times I’ve reread it already (and I feel the urge to reread it again. I also want to reread Fruits Basket and Gakuen Alice, even though they will make me cry. A LOT).
3. If you’d ask me what my favourite food was, I honestly wouldn’t know. I used to have a favourite (changing throughout the years), but now… I just love so many different food; I can’t choose!
4. According to the quiz I just took (I was out of ideas), I’m Belle (no surprise there). If you want to take the quiz as well, click here.
5. Speaking of quizzes, I love them and once I get started I get addicted (like now, I feel the need to take another quiz…)
6. When I was younger I absolutely loathed romance. It makes me sick. And look at me now…

62 155 14

 

If my past self could see me now… She’d be disgusted with me. With herself. You get the picture.

7. I’m very proud of myself that I managed to think up six facts. And as this is the seventh fact (it is a fact I feel proud), I’m even prouder.

Alright, tagging time! I’m lazy and should be spending my time studying, so I tag everyone who wants to do this.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

 

10 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. OMG OURAN HIGH SCHOOL HOST CLUB! That’s my favourite anime ever! (So’s Fruits Basket, and so’s Gakuen Alice!!). I haven’t yet read the mangas for them (I’m waiting for the next part of Fruits Basket I think…or was it Skip Beat? I’m not sure) but GAH. GEEK OUT ALREADY!

  2. OMG ASH AND MISTY WERE AN OTP FOR ME AS WELL!
    Although I kind of had a crush on Ash, so I also secretly resented her.
    Is that weird? Did I just publicly admit that as well? Hmmm… O:-)

    Great post!!

  3. […] One Lovely Blog Award Beautiful People || Author Edition The Heroine Tag My Fictional Gang of Friends The Chosen Ones: Main Characters An Update From Yours Truly I Live Beautiful People #1 The End of the World a.k.a. The End of the Holidays The Chosen Ones: Main Characters Part 2 December Wrap Up […]

Send an owl

