My Fictional Gang of Friends

If I were a fictional character, who would be in my gang of friends? There are a bit more fictional characters I’d get along with; this is a small gang of characters that I think would be my closest friends. In no particular order by the way. Though I’ve noticed that the list is in alphabetical order, so I suppose it is in a particular order.

Tessa Altman

Tessa is my spirit animal, so it’d be crazy if we didn’t get along. We’re both dorks, sarcastic and love to read (just to name a few similarities).

Cather Avery

I doubt that I’m the only one in the book community who related to Cath. We have quite a few things in common, so I think we’d become friends and be rather good friends as well. I mean, we can bond over writing, reading, fangirling etc. and if Simon Snow were real I know I’d love it (CARRY ON SIMON GUYS!).

Haruhi Fujioka

Well said Haruhi. Haruhi and I are alike in some ways, like we’re both ambitious when it comes to school and quite introverted (though she goes through character development of course and so have I over these past few years). If I were to go Ouran we’d be able to help each other get through the craziness.

Hermione Granger

Do I even have to explain?

‘Stiles’ Stilinski

Me too, Stiles, me too.

Basically these people are just as awkward and in some cases sarcastic as I am and we also share some interests. These aren’t all of my favourite characters, like I said before, these characters would be my closests friends if we lived near each other. I think it would be a pretty cool, fun gang (though of course I love my real life friends! Wouldn’t trade you, not even for Stiles. Okay, maybe one of you. Just kidding. Sort of.)

Which fictional characters would be your closests friends?

– The Writing Hufflepuff

 

14 thoughts on “My Fictional Gang of Friends

  1. Oh, I;d love to have Cather and Hermione in my gang of friends. I think I’d want Meg Murray from A Wrinkle in Time and Isla, from Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins, to round the group out.

  2. Yes to all of them! Especially Haruhi and the whole gang (we would be friends FOREVER!). Cather is so me (on the inside) and I have friends like Cather already (yay me!) – loool this must have been SO fun to write!

  3. I want to be friends with Haruhi and Hermione! I think I’d also want Alphonse Elric, Percy Jackson, and Zuzana (from Daughter of Smoke and Bone).

    Oh man. I just pictured Percy and Zuzana goofing off together while Alphonse watches amused and Haruhi and Hermione roll their eyes.

    Meanwhile I’m just squealing in the corner…

Send an owl

