The Chosen Ones on Social Media III

Time for another look at my characters Facebook pages! Last time I showed you Rose’s timeline, today it’s Dan’s turn. Some important background information: Dan is a shapeshifter that can turn into a fox. I hope you guys will have as much fun reading this as I had making it!

Damien changed Dan’s header. Dan has no idea how.

Oh I love Dan, especially when everyone teases him. Are any of your characters on social media? Would they use it to play pranks on each other like Damien? Let me know!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

One thought on “The Chosen Ones on Social Media III

Send an owl

