Creative Blogger Award

Thank you JetThe Time Traveling Writer and Darcy for nominating me! Go check out their blogs right now!

The Rules

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Alright, here we go again (as you may know by now I’m terrible at coming up with these):

1. I’m a little bit obsessed with Baymax (and when I say a little… I mean a lot). But I mean, come on:

I want, no, need my own Baymax.

2. I’m almost graduating which is scary and exciting at the same time.

3. I’m still dying after The Fosters season 2 finale. How am I supposed to wait this long?!

4. I don’t like the cold.

5. I wanted a hamster when I was younger because of Hamtaro (I think a lot of kids back then did haha).

Alright, for my nominations, who shouldn’t feel pressured to do this:

A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts
Serenity Books
Brett Michael Orr
Books Over People
Coffeelant
Ink and Quills

And then I got lazy haha.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

9 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. I love Baymax! When I saw Big Hero 6 in theatres I was seriously crying over how much I wanted one. You should get a Baymax Pop Vinyl! I also hate the cold, that is such a perfect meme. Too bad I live in a place where the winter is -40 everyday… Hamtaro was the reason I got a hamster!!! I was so obsessed, I had so many toys. I wish I still had them! Nice post :)

Send an owl

