My Disney Princesses Gang

mydisneyprincessesgang

If I were in the Disney universe, being a Princess or not, who of the Princesses would be my friends? Find out here!

* In no particular order *

Belle

Obviously Belle is on this list. I mean, we both love books. Not only that but she is a kind person who isn’t afraid to speak her mind and very righteous. I think we’d be besties.

Rapunzel

Not just because she too loves to read, but because she’s fun, energetic, artistic and believes in her dream. She’s also very sympathetic and a good listener, which would make her a great friend.

Ariel

Because she’s fabulous. Also she’s just as curious and adventurous as me; I think we’d have a lot of fun.

Tiana

Witty, sarcastic and ambitious. This gal is me. Except she’s not.

Anna

Anna can be quite awkward, just like me. We both love chocolate and act crazy at times. She’s just a fun and sweet person to be around.

Alright, so that’s my Disney Princesses Gang! I’m not saying that I don’t love the ones that I didn’t list, these are just the Princesses I think I’d get along with in real life. What would be your Disney Princesses Gang?

– The Writing Hufflepuff

11 thoughts on “My Disney Princesses Gang

  1. I’m a big Belle/Tiana/Rapunzel fan :) I’d probably want to hang out with Merida too…we’d probably get in a lot of trouble :P

Send an owl

