Another Liebster Award

Thank you Veronique for nominating me! Go check out her blog!

The Rules:

  • link the name/blog of the person who nominated me
  • answer the questions that were posted on their blog
  • nominate 11 more bloggers for the nomination
  • link their blogs and create 11 more questions for them to answer

1. What do you like about blogging?

I like a lot of things, but my favourite thing about blogging is meeting a lot of new amazing people!

2. Why did you start blogging?

I recently answered this here. LINK

3. What’s your favourite book?

Book series will always be Harry Potter, but a stand alone would be The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Read my review here.

4. What’s your favourite movie?

The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Stuck in Love (ironically both with Logan Lerman). Also the Harry Potter films and almost every Disney movie of course!

5. What’s your favourite place in the world?

Amsterdam. There’s no place like home right?

6. If you had all the money in the world, what would you do with it?

Help other people.

7. What’s you favourite pizza?

Hawaii! I just love the combination that is the sweetness of pineapple and  the saltiness of tomato, cheese and ham.

8. What music are you into?

I kind of hate this question, because I’m into a lot of different kinds of music! Some of my favourites are Imagine Dragons, Lifehouse, Thriving Ivory, Disney, Arashi, Sam Tsui and wizard rock. Note the some. I have a lot of favourites.

9. Do you prefer nature or the city? Why?

I love both actually, but if I had to choose I’d choose the city as I could never live in a forest or something.

I won’t be nominating anyone as once again I’m lazy.

– The Writing Hufflepuff

Send an owl

