I’m Very Versatile

versatile-blogger-award

At least I think I’m very versatile as this is the third time (I think) I’ve been nominated for this award! Several people nominated me this time, so thank you to: Books ‘N’ Feathers, A Hufflepuff’s Thoughts, The Wolf of Starbucks, Live. Laugh. ReadΒ and Stay and Watch The Stars! Go check out these amazing blogs now.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award
  • Include a link to their blog. They deserve to have some credits too.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 facts about me

  • I’m very, very hungry at the moment
  • I’m currently playing Professor Layton VS Phoenix Wright and loving it
  • Also kind of crushing on inquisitor Barnham (please tell me any of you have played the game and know what I’m talking about haha)
  • I would love to have a pug, but it won’t work (for very practical reasons)
  • I’m dangerously close to my exams. At least while I’m typing this. This might be posted when I’m making an exam *gulp*
  • My birthday is coming up soon, which means I’ll be an adult. You know, officially, not at heart. Never.
  • Still eagerly awaiting when they’ll announce the new PokΓ©mon games

My nominees:

Ink and Quills
Walk in the Sunlight
Literate Girl in an Illiterate World
Small Town Book Worm
Miserable and Magical
Nut Free Nerd
The Ramblings of a Literature Nerd
A Blast of Random
By Hook or by Book
The Last Reader
Books, Tea and a Onesie
Short Story Long
For the Love of Fictional Worlds
Diary of a Teen Writer
Twist in the Taile

Please don’t feel obligated to do this!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

6 thoughts on “I’m Very Versatile

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! <3 Oh gosh, I would love a pug, too. But then again I hate, hate, hate responsibility, aha. So yeah. Not very practical for me, too. Still. They are ADORABLE. ;) Technically, I'm an adult, too… but yeah. Don't feel like one. AT ALL. (which I am totally okay with)

Send an owl

