The Creative Blogger Award

creative-blogger-award

Thank you Zin from Books ‘N’ Feathers for nominating me! Go check out her blog right now.

The Rules

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Tell the nominees these rules

5 facts

  • If I have to choose one OTP out of all my OTPs, I’d still choose two (ha!): Willow and Tara from Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Jude and Connor from The Fosters. I used to be able to choose one, like they were my OTP out of all my OTPs, but then I discovered The Fosters…
  • Speaking of The Fosters, my two favourite characters are Mariana and Judicorn. They’re precious.
  • My favourite chocolate brand is Milka. I recommend Milka Oreo and Milka Chips Ahoy. It’s like heaven in your mouth. Or: ‘like an angel peeing on your tongue’ (this is a Dutch saying haha).
  • I used to be able to name a lot of flowers at sight. Sadly, I forgot a lot.
  • I used to collect snow globes. My two favourites are the Cinderella one and The Dalmatians one (I’d post a picture but I’m lazy)

I won’t nominate 15-20 blogs, as I’m lazy. Instead, I’ll nominate the following five:

Josies Book Corner
Book Snacks
All Things Wordy
Darcy’s Book Blog
Jenny in Neverland

Please don’t feel obligated to do this!

Have you guys tried the Milka bars I mentioned? AREN’T THEY DELICIOUS?! And are there any Jonnor shippers reading this?

– The Writing Hufflepuff

9 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

Send an owl

