Almost There

Almost There has been stuck in my head ever since I finished my social sciences exam yesterday, because I only have one exam left! Can I get a hell yeah? On Thursday I have Spanish and then that’s it. I’m done. HALLELUJAH.

It also means I have more free time now, though I don’t know how much of it I will spend on blogging as I’m exhausted. For the last four weeks I’ve been studying and watching Gilmore Girls, Disney and Dream High (a Korean drama I got addicted to during my exams- do not recommend haha. I’ll write a post soon about why you should watch it!). Reading? Well, unless you count textbooks and notes and stuff… None. Nada. I’m just too exhausted to read. I’m even too exhausted to hold up a book. I keep eyeing all the pretty unread books on my shelves, whispering ‘soon’. Because soon guys. Soon I have all the time in the world to read! Also to blog. ROUND THREE OF THE BOOK AWARDS WILL START SOON!

There are also many other blog ideas swimming around in my mind, that I’m really excited about! So look forward to that. Of course I’ll also be working on my post-exam goals, but before all that fun can begin, I still need to study for Spanish and relax a bit.

So how are your exams going? Or if you’re already done (CONGRATS) how did they go? I hope everyone does/did well!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

14 thoughts on “Almost There

  1. Yay for Gilmore Girls!! Congrats on finishing off those exams and welcome to having almost all you’re free time back! It’s a very good feeling – I finished my last exam on Thursday :) good luck on your last one :)

Send an owl

