The Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you Holly and Analee for nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award! Go check out their blogs.

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate seven other bloggers.

Seven facts about me

1. My favourite shoe brand is Dr. Martens.
2. I need tea like I need oxygen (not really thankfully. That would mean that I need tea every few seconds, which means I would have died by now)
3. When I was little I wanted to be a Pokémon master. Who am I kidding, I still want to be a Pokémon master. No, scratch that. I want to be THE Pokémon master. I WANNA BE THE VERY BEST. LIKE NO ONE EVER WAS. How many of you just sang that?
4. Even though I’m allergic to dogs, I really want a pug. They say it depends on the dog though and you can grow over it.
5. If I went back in time and told my younger self that I wanted a dog, she would laugh. Because little me was terrified of dogs. Current me is also afraid of most dogs, but little me had never seen a pug, so she’d understand once I’d shown her a picture.
6. My favourite subject at school is/was (it’s still weird to use was) social sciences. I really like history and art as well.
7. My least favourite subject these past three years was geography. I like the social part, but sadly the physical is really dominating (at least it feels that way) and I’m not interested in that at all.

Oh my God that took forever. I’m so bad at thinking up facts about myself haha. I won’t be nominating anyone in particular this time, so if you’re reading this and want to do this, consider yourself tagged!

– The Writing Hufflepuff

18 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. POKEMON!!
    That is the show (and videogame) of my childhood.
    And how could you hate dogs :O
    I mean, ok, fine, Allergies, but seriously, have you SEEN the cuteness of my dogs??
    Pugs are pretty cute too. I have pug PJs.

    Hmm…I’m thinking I might do this tag. Seems like fun :)

    • I don’t hate dogs! For some reason I’m just scared of a lot of them, even when I think they’re cute haha. And Pokemon is the videogame of my childhood and teenage years haha (and now that I’m an adult I suppose of my adulthood too! XD)

  2. Wow – totally have just spent the last few minutes singing the theme. Pokemon Master is the best job surely? Who wouldn’t want to run around with a cute pokemon like Pikachu and collect badges? By the way can you name all 151 pokemon? :P

Send an owl

