The Awkwardly Late Beautiful Blogger Award

As you can tell from the title, this award is awkwardly late. Rachana and Ella both tagged me in July, Jade tagged me last month though, so I’m not too late on that one haha. Sorry it took me so long guys! Better late than never though, right? ;)

The rules

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
2. List seven random facts about you.
3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

Seven facts about me

  1. God Help The Outcasts from The Hunchback of Notre Dame makes me cry every time I listen to it
  2. I wish Stitch was real (I wish that a lot of Disney characters were real, but Stitch *cries* I JUST WANT TO LIVE WITH STITCH AND GO ON ADVENTURES WITH HIM AND CUDDLE HIM)
  3. I love the Ace Attorney soundtrack
  4. I’m an INFJ (just like Elsa and Remus yay! And lots of others of course)
  5. I’m really behind on tags (both on my blog and on Instagram) If you’ve tagged me: sorry it’s taking me so long but I will get to it soon <3
  6. I’m really craving some tea right now, but I’m forcing my self to finish this post first
  7. ALSO CHOCOLATE. I WILL BE EATING CHOCOLATE IN A FEW MINUTES AND I’M SORRY IF I’M MAKING YOU HUNGRY AND/OR JEALOUS BUT I NEEDED A SEVENTH FACT SO I CAN GET TO MY TEA AND CHOCOLATE

I tag:Β AnneΒ and Elly!

signature

15 thoughts on “The Awkwardly Late Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Luv ur blog!! Are you a harry potter fan-lol guessing by your username!! I am a die-hard!!
    nice to meet ya friendie!!!
    bye
    mahjabeen

Send an owl

