5 Blogs I Recently Fell in Love With

bloggerpositivity

The Blogger Positivity Campaign is a campaign hosted by Jillian @ Jillian’s Books to spread love and positivity among book blogs.

For this week’s post I will share 5 blogs that I recently discovered and fell in love with. Obviously I recommend you pay them all a visit (and of course follow them)

First up is Joan from Fiddler Blue. She is lovely (though everyone on this list is!), she had the AWESOME idea of us bloggers writing a story together which we’ll start soon (I CAN’T WAIT. If you’re interested, you can still join!) and she is just fun to talk to!

Next is Marie from Drizzle and Hurricane Books, who has written hilarious posts about NaNoWriMo and uses great gifs. Of course not only her NaNoWriMo posts are great, the others are too!

Ms. Sassy from Sass and Sauce is as her name suggests, sassy. Her posts are hilarious and will definitely make you laugh. I suggest you read the post about MinMin the cat.

Sabrina from Books and Barks has a gorgeous blog design and doesn’t just talk about books. She has also written an excellent post about Doctor Who season 8 that I strongly agree with and other fandom related posts.

And last but not least I haven’t been following the lovely Jillian herself for that long! Of course she is awesome for starting this amazing campaign, but she also seems like a genuinely nice person. I also love her blog design and graphics, and of course her posts are fun to read (but everyone’s post on this list are).

So now you have five new blog recommendations! (unless you were already following them of course). GO CHECK THEM OUT. 

signature

17 thoughts on “5 Blogs I Recently Fell in Love With

  1. Awww thank you so much for featuring me in this, that’s so sweet! And I’m so happy you liked my NaNoWriMo posts! Now that it’s over, I hope you’ll enjoy some other ones ahah :P
    And thank you for the blog recommendations, they all seem great, I need to check those out!! :D I just love these kind of posts spreading positivity and everything, it’s well-needed some days! :D

  2. You are awesome, Michelle! *thumbs up* I probably sound like a broken record now, but I’m so glad to have you help with the project. Checking out the other lovely people in this post now, I never realized how massive the blogosphere is. XD

  3. This is such an amazing post! I haven’t visited any of these blogs unfortunately, but clearly I need to remedy that ASAP because they all sound absolutely incredible. Thanks for sharing and, as always, fabulous post! <3

  4. Aha! I hope the owl I’m sending isnt pigwidgeon :) But hey thanks for featuring my blog. I’m so glad you like it! I’ve been off the blogosphere for a bit. It being my birthday, I was super busy. I hope to write all about it soon! :)

Send an owl

