The Weekly Hufflepuff #15

I can’t believe it’s Sunday already. I’m not ready for Monday!

whatiread

I started and finished Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. I liked it, but I was a bit underwhelmed. I guess I expected more from it. I’ll write a review soon! (which sadly doesn’t mean it will be published soon woops)

personal

I suddenly found myself very nauseous and with a terrible headache last Sunday, which worsened the next day, so I stayed at home. Which means I’ll have to post an extra news item tomorrow (I’ll explain more about this in a future post) which of course means extra stress! YAY

Once Upon a Freaking Time guys. I swear the finale is going to kill me

We celebrated Sinterklaas yesterday, but I’ll talk about that in detail in another post this week. It was a lot of fun though, we laughed a lot and I got great presents (which was expected since I picked them out myself lol)

And today I’m exhausted. I need to think of three news items for tomorrow, but I just want to lie on the couch and play Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer (which is dangerously addicting, as I already predicted)

what I posted-2

elsewhere

I’m not entirely caught up on this week’s posts, but here are some I liked:

And that was another week! How was yours? Did you read anything good this week? Or maybe something so horrifying that you want to warn me for? Let me know in the comments!

signature

9 thoughts on “The Weekly Hufflepuff #15

  1. Haha, I’m NOT ready for monday, either, not at all, haha. I’m sorry to hear you’re not feeling that well today, I hope it’ll get better! <3
    And thank you so much for featuring me in your post, I'm still on a NaNoWriMo hangover -if there's such a thing, haha.

Send an owl

