The Weekly Hufflepuff #17

IT’S CHRISTMAS BREAK!!

Three weeks of freedom here I come! (though of course I also have to study… But let’s focus on the freedom part)

whatiread

  • I finished the illustrated Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. Expect a review soon! (when I say review I mean a post with lot’s of pictures and fangirl gibberish)
  • I started and finished Model Misfit and even wrote a review already!

personal

It was the last week of school before the holidays and boy am I glad that the holidays have started. I was so exhausted, going to school like some kind of robot and just wishing for it to be Friday already

We finished one of our subjects, so now I just need to write a report and then I’m DONE (I really need to motivate myself to write it)

I met up with a friend on Thursday, you can read all about it here

I finished watching The Heirs and started You’re Beautiful. I watched the Japanese remake Ikemen Desu Ne a few years ago and really loved it, so I’m curious to see the original!

what I posted-2

elsewhere

Once again I’m very behind. Bloglovin no longer tells you how many unread posts there are in your feed in total, but I don’t need it to tell me there are a lot! Thankfully I have a lot of freedom now so I have time to catch up!

And that was another week! Tomorrow I’m going to go Christmas shopping, but for now, I have a report to write *sigh*. How was your week?

signature

28 thoughts on “The Weekly Hufflepuff #17

  1. I’m on break too!! We technically only have two weeks off so now I’m a bit jealous ;) I can’t wait to see what you have to say about the Sorcerers Stone illustrated version! I have learned to decode fangirling XD Sounds like a great week :D

  2. Eeep, huzzah for Christmas holidays! :D AND SLEEP. I hope you get to catch up on some sleep. ;) I really want to read that HP1 illustrated, but, gah, my library has it shelved in adult. ADULT. What is wrong with them?!?! And so in order to reserve it there’s a fee and bleh, I hate paying library fees. If I’m going to pay money for books, I might as well just BUY one, you know?! Anyway. XD I have to decide if I’ll pay or not…but I really want to see the pictures! They look AMAZINg from what I’ve seen people post. :D

    • I sleep until 9/10 in the morning now so DEFINITELY catching up on sleep :) Ah that’s so unfair! And ridiculous! Haha true! At least you get to keep it if you buy it yourself ;) They’re GORGEOUS. Definitely worth the money!

  3. Hooray for Christmas break! Good luck with the rest of your school studies and such! Let no procrastination bring you down! 😊
    And thank you for featuring me in your post! πŸ’“

Send an owl

