The Weekly Hufflepuff #20

So I skipped the last two Weekly Hufflepuffs, I was too busy studying plus there wasn’t that much to tell!

whatiread

  • I finished my Ouran reread. Even though I’ve read it like 2194832465 times I always get emotional when I read the ending haha
  • I read The Ask and the Answer and now really need to get my hands on Monsters of Men. PATRICK NESS STOP ENDING BOOKS ON CLIFFHANGERS
  • I also finally read Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda!
  • I started rereading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

personal

Basically the last three weeks consisted of studying and actually making the exams. I think I passed them; at least I hope so!

This wasn’t a very good month for me, as it was my late grandmother’s birthday. Of course I miss her every day, but it still hurts of course. My grandfather also ended up in the hospital, but thankfully he’s home again and well

I went to the Van Gogh Museum last week which I talked about here

The weather has been so strange this week. It was freezing at the beginning of this week, but now I’m suffering from hay fever? Get it together Dutch weather!

HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER FOR THIS WEEK’S TEEN WOLF OH MY GOD

what I posted-2

elsewhere

I had a lot of blogposts to catch up on (still do!) so these posts weren’t all posted this week

I hope your weeks have been good! What have you been reading? Let me know in the comments!

signature

29 thoughts on “The Weekly Hufflepuff #20

  1. YAY congrats on finishing your exams! I hope you did well. :) I reaaally want to do another Harry Potter re-read. But I so many other books haha. (Which is probably a good thing, but. Thanks so much for linking my post! I’m excited to be finishing up the Hogwarts story mash up soon as well.

  2. ….wait what how are people gifing in comments. How does that even work?! IT’S SO COOL THOUGH. (Don’t mind me while I go into pre medieval human mode ahaha XD) I keep on seeing the Ouran Highschool Host Club everywhere. I really need to jump on the wagon. It look so cuute <3 Also Patrick Ness omg. 'nuff said. And thankyou for featuring me, love :')

Send an owl

