Who Am I? | Tag

Thank you Evi for tagging me! This tag looks like a lot of fun (QUIZZES) so of course I had to do this!

What is the meaning of your name?

‘Michelle’ can apparently either mean ‘gift from God’ or ‘who is like God’. Start worshipping me mortals.

Just kidding. Or am I?

What is your Myers Briggs personality type?

test here!

I think the old guy is an INFJ? I have no idea what he’s doing though. The tree looks sad. Poor tree

I’m an INFJ! Apparently us INFJs make up less than one percent of the population. So I’m a legendary Pokémon.

According to the 16personalities website: 

As Diplomats (NF), they have an inborn sense of idealism and morality, but what sets them apart is the accompanying Judging (J) trait – INFJs are not idle dreamers, but people capable of taking concrete steps to realize their goals and make a lasting positive impact.

There’s a whole lot more, but I won’t bore you guys with that! It’s all very accurate though.

Some famous INFJs are Martin Luther King, Nelson Mandela, Mother Teresa, Nicole Kidman (we’re also the same zodiac sign… Coincidence?) and Goethe. Sadly I’m not really familiar with any of the fictional INFJs according to 16personalities, but according to the rest of the internet Remus Lupin is an INFJ, so that makes me very happy.

What is your zodiac sign?

I’m a gemini! Also fun fact: I share my birthday with Jason Isaacs

What Hogwarts house would you be in?

test here!

Hufflepuff!

If I hadn’t gotten Hufflepuff I would’ve had some sort of existential crisis. I would no longer be The Writing Hufflepuff

Hufflepuff – 18
Ravenclaw – 13
Gryffindor – 9
Slytherin – 6

What are your learning styles?

test here!

So I took the test and honestly, I don’t think any of the answers I could choose from really applied to me? So I’m just going to skip this one haha.

Are you more of a left-brain or a right brain kind of person?

test here!

Right! There isn’t that much difference between the percentages though, which makes sense since I’m a pretty rational person.

What is your blood type?

I should probably know this, but I don’t. But just like Evi’s it’s red like the blood of angry men ;) (if the blood of angry men is red, what colour is the blood of happy men?)

What career are you meant to be in?

test here!

Capture

Fingers crossed that one day this will be reality!

Which divergent fraction do you belong in?

 test here!

Apparently I belong in Erudite. Um, can anyone remind me what that one stood for? I’m not really a Divergent fan and read the first book years ago. Why doesn’t the quiz explain what it is 😂

What is your birth order?

I have an older half-brother, so I’m the youngest. According to parents.com last borns are:

  • Fun-loving –> yes
  • Uncomplicated –> uh no?
  • Manipulative –> gee thanks
  • Outgoing –> uh if I’m comfortable around you, sure!
  • Attention-seeker –> nope nope nope get that spotlight away from me please
  • Self-centered –> N.O.

My half-brother didn’t live with us when we were younger (he stayed with us every other weekend) and now he’s off on his own of course, so maybe I’m more like an only child?

  • Mature for their age –> yes, always have been
  • Perfectionists –> yes
  • Conscientious –> yes
  • Diligent –> yes
  • Leaders –> not really

So that one is more accurate!

Alright, tagging time!

I tag:

Don’t feel obligated to do this of course!

What is your Myers Briggs type? And what does your name mean? Do you outrank me? Oh and most importantly: what is your Hogwarts House? 

signature

41 thoughts on “Who Am I? | Tag

  1. woooo I love quizzes so I’m definitely doing this! Haha I held my breath just for a second when I got to your Hogwarts House, though I don’t know why because you are the best Hufflepuff out there! Thanks for the tag Michelle, excuse me while I worship thee with flowers and a freshly slaughtered lamb…bought from the supermarket.

  2. AHHH this is such a cool tag, I will definitely do this sometime! :D Also, Erudite was the “intelligence” faction. You know, the one that manufactured all the serums and stuff?

  3. Love this tag! I am an INFJ and Hufflepuff too! :) Maybe the sorting is secretly based on Meyers Briggs. That personality test is creepily accurate though, I swear the person who wrote the description of an INFJ based it on me…

  4. Yay! We’re pretty similar! (Though I totally agree with the pointlessness of the visual/auditory/kinetic learning styles thing -_-) (Also the blood of happy men is “red….the color of desire” because the character who sings that is such a sappy mushy awkward duck)

  5. WHO AM I? 2. 4. 6. 0. ONNNEEEEEE.
    Okay. Sorry. I’m good now.
    I’m INFJ too! I heard it’s the same personality type Hitler had. How lovely.
    BLOOD OF ANGRY MEN ENJORLAS MARRY ME.
    Ahem. Please stop me.
    A HEART FULL OF LOOOOVVVEEEEE.
    I need help.

    • Hahaha I love it 😝Ah that little fact kind of ruins it for me 😂 BUUT Martin Luther King and Nelson Mandela were great people, so let’s just forget about Hitler. LOOK DOWN. LOOK DOWN. YOU’LL ALWAYS BE A SLAAAAAAVE. Don’t worry, I need help too. DO YOU HEAR THE PEOPLE SING SINGING THE SONG OF ANGRY MEN THIS IS THE MUSIC OF A PEOPLE WHO WILL NOT BE SLAVES AGAIN

Send an owl

