The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Thank you Jesse for tagging me! I love tags like these so I couldn’t wait to do it!



The Rules

Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.


 

  1. Cobwebs – Thriving Ivory
  2. I’m Only Me When I’m With You – Taylor Swift
  3. Don’t Stop – Arashi
  4. Dreaming – Dream High OST
  5. Wiggle Wiggle – HELLOVENUS
  6. When You Wish Upon A Star – Pinocchio
  7. That Thing You Do – Busted
  8. Kimi Ni Todoke – MAY’S
  9. Something There – Beauty and the Beast
  10. Mamma Mia – KARA
  11. Pantomime – Imagine Dragons
  12. Wake Me Up – Sam Tsui
  13. You’re The One I Want – Grease
  14. That’s How You Know – Enchanted
  15. Stuck On You – Elvis Presley

These are 15 of the many, many songs in my iTunes!

I tag: Brigitte | LilaEm | Raisa | Joan |  Marie | Kira | Kayleigh | Cristina | Kat 

Don’t feel obligated to do this!

What song or artist are you obsessed with right now? I’m still obsessed with SYML’s Where’s My Love. I’m also obsessed with Mad Hatter by Melanie Martinez and Sixth Sense by Brown Eyed Girls. 

signature

20 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. Love the grease soundtrack! I feel like I’ll always be in love with SYML’s Where’s My Love all because I clicked that link a few weeks ago. So happy I didn’t right enough. :)

Send an owl

