8tracks Playlist to Listen to While Studying

It’s time for that one dreadful time a year: exams. Here in The Netherlands seniors in secondary school (including one of my best friends) are studying their asses off for their final exams. When I took mine last year I found out that apparently May is the month for exams and a lot of people around the world are also studying their asses off, so I decided to share some playlists that I love to listen to while studying.

study mix

hit books

study like a timelord

disney way

studying disney

kpop study hogwarts library  slytherin studying

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!

What kind of music do you listen to while studying? For me it depends. If I’m making a summary I’ll listen to kpop, if I’m actually trying to get things inside my head I’ll either listen to nothing or playlists like the ones above. Anyway, let me know in the comments!

signature

15 thoughts on “8tracks Playlist to Listen to While Studying

  1. I was just about to go study when I remembered you post and came back looking for it since I need some music that’s not distracting hahah Or I’ll end up belting them and forget all about studying !
    Anyways I just wanted to say thank you for these playlists <3

    • Hahaha no need to run! :D I love Kpop, but I think I’m a more casual fan (compared to others anyway)? I in no way know everything about it haha, but I really love listening to it! (and the music videos – I’m in love with the music videos ahhh)

      • I’ve become more of a casual fan too. I used to be super into it in terms of spending hours watching videos for groups, but now I mostly just listen to the music. YES the production value on the music videos are too amazing not to pay attention to! They’re so beautiful they always blow me away with their concepts

Send an owl

