Orlando Day 4 Magic Kingdom III

Previous posts: Day 1 | Day 2 Part I | Day 2 Part II | Day 3 | Day 4 Part I | Day 4 Part II

It’s almost been an entire year since my last post in this series, but I’m determined to see it through even though my memory will be fuzzy.

Okay so I read through my last post and it ended at the Monster Inc. Laugh Floor, so let’s take a look at my pictures to see what we did after that because I don’t remember (this is why you don’t procrastinate kids)

Fun fact: as a kid I used to quote them all the time (‘oooooh’)

Deducting from the pictures and what’s left of my memory, we were quite hungry after that and decided to look for a place to eat. Before we could leave Tomorrowland though, we stumbled upon the Incredibles Super Dance Party, so naturally we stayed for that.

That’s my mom’s bow around Frozone’s neck haha. They also danced together #otp #notreallyFrozonealreadyhasagreatwifewhoisthegreatestgoodheisevergonnaget

pinocchiocollage

We ended up eating at Pinocchio Village Haus, which I personally found really cute and homely. I was wearing my ‘It’s my birthday button’ and thus got a free chocolate dessert which was delicious (of course this I remember what did you expect)

   

After dinner we made our way through Fantasyland again, as it was getting cooler and a little more bearable to stand in the long, long line for The Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

   

Though not without stopping to take some pictures and do some shopping of course

So what do you do while waiting in a super long line in the heat besides complain (kidding, I didn’t complain that much)? Take an artsy picture of the Winnie the Pooh ride of course. Thankfully just like the Pooh ride this line also had interactive games, though I didn’t take any pictures of them woops.

Anyway, the ride was definitely worth waiting for! It’s fun and super cute with the dwarfs and Snow White. I won’t give too much away of course, because spoilers (plus I don’t remember much but ssh)

We walked around a bit after the ride and did some more shopping, but it was soon time for the Main Street Electrical Parade which was so pretty.

Of course it ended with a very American wagon haha. But seriously, the pictures turned out pretty good, but it was so beautiful in real life. The pictures don’t do the magic justice haha.

After that it was time for the fireworks show

IT WAS SO PRETTY AND MAGICAL WITH THE DISNEY SONGS AND QUOTES 100% RECOMMENDED. After that we quickly had to pick up our shopping bags from the pick up point so that we could catch the last shuttle back to the hotel. Obviously I didn’t want to leave, but if we had to grab a taxi back that would’ve cost a lot of money. Besides we were still going to Downtown Disney! And that’s what the last post will cover.

Oh boy, really hope that the last post won’t take me another year to write and post haha

Guys talk Disney to me (someone should make a parody like this on ‘Talk Dirty To Me’ haha). What’s your favourite film? Favourite character? Song? Let me know in the comments!

signature

BewarenBewaren

14 thoughts on “Orlando Day 4 Magic Kingdom III

  1. Oooh it looks so fun – I’ll have to read the rest of the series! ‘Talk Disney To Me’ would be a brilliant name for a tag! (And I can’t choose a favourite film/character/song BECAUSE IT’S DISNEY AND THEY ARE ALL FAB).

    • Oooh it would! It would also look great on a T-shirt haha. Understandable, it is impossible to choose one! I mean I asked, but I wouldn’t even be able to answer it myself 😂

  2. Ahhhh! I went to Disney with my school last year and this is bringing back ALL THE MEMORIES. I kinda want to do a post recap on it now, oops. <3

Send an owl

