The Creative and Very Late Blogger Award

When did I get so bad at tags oh my Wizardgod guys. Lia tagged me a year ago, Joan thankfully this year (but still in February so that’s a pretty long time too) so sorry guys. Anyway, go check out their wonderful blogs!

RULESΒ 

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. When I first got a computer at age 9ish I think, I discovered the website websitemaker.nl (no longer exists) and made a lot of websites. One of them was called ‘Barbie Magazine’
  2. My first cosplay was Yuuki from Vampire Knight, but since my mom didn’t have time to make a jacket she bought one that looked a little bit like it. It wasn’t the greatest cosplay and it was really hot, but it was still fun!
  3. Though it has died down a bit since I first saw the movie, I’m obsessed with Baymax
  4. I love spicy food
  5. I love making lists (a little too much probably)

I thought of doing 10 facts since I was tagged by two people, but it was already hard enough coming up with five haha.

I’m not tagging anyone in specific, but what are some facts about you? Do you love Baymax and/or spicy food? What was your first cosplay? Let me know in the comments!

signature

16 thoughts on “The Creative and Very Late Blogger Award

  1. BAYMAX OMG! My first cosplay was Matt Smith as the 1th Doctor. It wasn’t very good come to think of it as my dad wouldn’t let me borrow his checked shirts (grr) but I had a fez and bowtie so it’s all good! I’m hoping to cosplay as the 11th Doctor again when I go to the comic con next year and I’m going to try and make my costume a bit more realistic and convincing!

  2. I saw that movie later but I cried like a baby many, many times. I’m on the fence with whether I like that or Frozen more. There’s a sibling relationship in both, and while I can relate to Elsa being a metaphor for depression, I can also relate to Hiro’s grief. Not that I have to like one better; I just like to figure out where things rank :)

    Hm, first cosplay. Well I guess that would have to be the White Mage from the Final Fantasy series. It was a group cosplay from when I went to Otakon (an anime convention) for the first (and only so far) time in 2003. It was very simple, but it wasn’t very good lol and not a cosplay I would’ve chosen. My first “solo” cosplay was probably Rarity from My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic that I did for Halloween last year!

      • Oh I can tell :) I want to watch BH6 again. I’ve only seen it once, but I’ve seen Frozen quite a few times. It was definitely fun! Now that I’m older I have much less tolerance for cosplay bullying (not that I ever did, but I used to be a lot harder on myself). It’s fun and enjoyable regardless of your skill level.

Send an owl

