The #GSList Tag: Ten Things That Make me Happy

Thank you Hannah for tagging me and sorry that it almost took me a year to do this! Like always check out her blog if you haven’t yet.

The rules:

  1. Make a list of 10 things that make you happy
  2. Tag your post with the #GSList
  3. Nominate 5 or more blogs to do it themselves

TEN THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY

  1. The fact that it’s 99.99% certain that Stydia is going to be canon and endgame after 2175823697835 years
  2. Harry Potter
  3. The fact cute animals like cats, dogs (especially pugs), pandas and other fluffy, cute, smol things exist
  4. Food
  5. My family and friends (this is in no certain order they come first I swear)
  6. The fact that I’m still in touch with my secondary school friends
  7. Books in general duh
  8. Writing
  9. The feeling you get when you get an amazing idea for your story
  10. Or when you finally figure out what to do when you were stuck for 23753453767436 years

I TAG

Whoever wants to do this!

What makes you happy? Let me know in the comments!

signature

12 thoughts on “The #GSList Tag: Ten Things That Make me Happy

Send an owl

