3 Years of Blogging

For the past few weeks I’ve been telling myself: don’t forget your blogoversary!!!

Guess what almost happened.

It’s very lucky that I feel better (this past week I’ve been dealing with severe pains in my neck, back and shoulder due to all the stress I had this school year) and decided to check WordPress or I wouldn’t have realised that today was my blogoversary woops (why didn’t the WordPress app on my phone remind me)

SO I’VE BEEN BLOGGING FOR EXACTLY THREE YEARS SAY WHAT

I’m probably repeating my last two anniversary posts but oh well. Not everyone who’s following me now was following me back then and if you were, do you really remember those posts? I doubt it (if you do woah great memory)

When I started this blog exactly three years ago I did not think I’d still be here three years later. There have been lots of ups and downs, especially this past school year as I was in a huge blogging slump even when I had the time and energy to write. But I’m still here! I didn’t give up and I’m really proud of that.

Not giving up has a LOT to do with all of you. I’ve met so many lovely people that I can’t imagine my life without and this past school year I missed all of you so much. Thank you for sticking with me, whether you’ve been here from the beginning or since yesterday <3

38 thoughts on “3 Years of Blogging

  1. Wow congratulations! If I recall correctly, you were one of the first blogs I read and followed and I always looked up to you as a blogger and person and you partially inspired me to start my own blog so thank you for that! Happy blog aniversary! ❀

  2. OMG, I just now saw this! COOOONGRATS! Soon you will be a blogging dinosaur like me hahaha I am glad to have you in this community and hope to have you around for many more years :D <3

  3. CONGRATS ON 3 YEARS!!! That is SO awesome. Three years ago I was about… ten and a half! OKAY THEN. Anyways, I’m glad you’ve stuck with blogging, and that you didn’t forget your blogiversary! :P Here’s to more blogging years. πŸŽ‰

Send an owl

